Our Team

We’re dedicated to ensuring Indiana’s underserved K-12 students have access to experiential learning opportunities that inspire the pursuit of STEM careers. We’ve seen the success first hand and know it works.

 

 
Laura Dodds
Executive Director

Laura@TechPointYouth.org

 

 

 
Maggie Cline
Director Of advancement & Communications

Maggie@TechPointYouth.org

 

 

 

George Giltner
State Director of Robotics

George@TechPointYouth.org

 

 

 


Brei Cecil-Satchwell

Grant & Program Officer

Brei@TechPointYouth.org

 


 



Courtney Lambert
Program Manager

Courtney@TechPointYouth.org

 

 

 

Americorps vista memberS

 

EMILY COLSON
STEM Program Coordinator

AmeriCORPs VISTA MEMBER

Emily@TechPointYouth.Org

 

BRADLEY LEFTWICH
STATE ROBOTICS Coordinator

AmeriCORPs VISTA MEMBER

Bradley@TechPointYouth.Org


Myron Snelson
Coderdojo Coordinator

AmeriCORPs VISTA MEMBER

Myron@TechPointYouth.Org