Our Team

We’re dedicated to ensuring Indiana’s underserved K-12 students have access to experiential learning opportunities that inspire the pursuit of STEM careers. We’ve seen the success first hand and know it works.

 

 

Laura Dodds
Executive Director

Laura@TechPointYouth.org

 

 

 

Maggie Cline
Program Director

Maggie@TechPointYouth.org

 

 

 


George Giltner
State Director of Robotics

George@TechPointYouth.org

 

 

 


Brei Cecil-Satchwell
Grant & Program Officer

Brei@TechPointYouth.org

 


 

Courtney Lambert
CoderDojo State Coordinator

Courtney@TechPointYouth.org

 

 

 

 

Americorps vista member


Connor Karns
US2020 Program & Evaluation Coordinator

Americorps VISTA Member

Connor@TechPointYouth.org