Our Team

We’re dedicated to ensuring Indiana’s underserved K-12 students have access to experiential learning opportunities that inspire the pursuit of STEM careers. We’ve seen the success first hand and know it works.

 

 

Laura Dodds
Executive Director

Laura@TechPointYouth.org

 

 

 

Maggie Cline
Director Of advancement & Communications

Maggie@TechPointYouth.org

 

 

 

George Giltner
State Director of Robotics

George@TechPointYouth.org

 

 

 


Brei Cecil-Satchwell
Grant & Program Officer

Brei@TechPointYouth.org

 


 



Courtney Lambert
Program Manager

Courtney@TechPointYouth.org

 

 

 

Americorps vista memberS


Connor Karns
State Program Coordinator

Americorps VISTA Member

Connor@TechPointYouth.org




Jake Skertic
City Program Coordinator

Americorps VISTA Member

Jake@TechPointYouth.org