TechPoint Foundation for Youth Staff

Our team is comprised of six full-time staff with a combined 75+ years of experience in their various areas of expertise. TPF4Y also boasts an AmeriCorps VISTA member dedicated to the success of our programs.

Laura Dodds
Executive Director


Laura@TechPointYouth.org

George Giltner
Vice President of STEM Education

George@TechPointYouth.org

Sarah Bradbury
Director of Advancement


Sarah@TechPointYouth.org

Maggie Cline
Director of Operations & Communications

Maggie@TechPointYouth.org

Macey Shambery
STEM Outreach & Evaluation Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA

Macey@TechPointYouth.org

Brei Cecil-Satchwell
Director of Program Operations

Brei@TechPointYouth.org

mitchell.jpg

Mitchell
Chief Happiness Officer

Andy Fulton
Volunteer & Events Coordinator

Andy@TechPointYouth.org