TechPoint foundation for youth staff

Our team is comprised of five full-time staff with a combined 75+ years of experience in their different areas of expertise. TPF4Y also boasts three AmeriCorps VISTA members dedicated to the success of our programs.



Laura Dodds

Executive Director

Laura@TechPointYouth.org




George Giltner

VP of STEM Education

George@TechPointYouth.org




Sarah Bradbury

Director of Advancement

Sarah@TechPointYouth.org



Brei Cecil-Satchwell

Director of Program Operations

Brei@TechPointYouth.org







Maggie Cline

Director of Operations & Communications

Maggie@TechPointYouth.org




Americorps vista member

Myron Snelson
CoderDojo Coordinator

AmeriCorps VISTA Member

Myron@TechPointYouth.org