TechPoint foundation for youth staff

Our team is comprised of five full-time staff with a combined 75+ years of experience in their different areas of expertise. TPF4Y also boasts three AmeriCorps VISTA members dedicated to the success of our programs.

Laura Dodds

Executive Director

George Giltner

VP of STEM Education

Sarah Bradbury

Director of Advancement

Brei Cecil-Satchwell

Director of Program Operations

Maggie Cline

Director of Operations & Communications

Americorps vista member

Myron Snelson
CoderDojo Coordinator

AmeriCorps VISTA Member